APPEL Contacts

Have a general question?

Please contact the APPEL business office at: (321) 861-4100

Have questions about APPEL courses at your Center?

APPEL Center Points of Contact serve as liaisons between the Academy and each NASA center’s training community. They are the local APPEL representatives and should be the first point of contact for center-specific APPEL course information.

APPEL Center Points of Contact (POC’s)

Center Name Phone Number E-mail Address
AFRC (Primary) Mike Raymond (661) 276-2049 michael.d.raymond@nasa.gov
AFRC (Alternate) Deirdra Bullock (661) 276-3006 deirdra.bullock-1@nasa.gov
ARC (Primary) Sarah Guillaudeu (650) 604-5607 sarah.s.guillaudeu@nasa.gov
ARC (Alternate) Claire Smith (650) 604-0553 claire.smith-1@nasa.gov
GRC (Primary) Kathy Clark (216) 433-8354 kathy.m.clark@nasa.gov
GRC (Alternate) Sandy Gerlach (216) 433-3764 sandra.l.gerlach@nasa.gov
GSFC (Primary) Keith Gregg
(301) 286-4081 keith.m.gregg@nasa.gov
GSFC (Alternate) Crystal LaMothe (301) 286-5393 crystal.g.lamothe@nasa.gov
HQ (Primary) Julia Williams (202) 358-0810 julia.b.williams@nasa.gov
JPL (Primary) Mark Lopez (818) 393-6878 mark.a.lopez@jpl.nasa.gov
JSC (Primary) Aaron Blevins (281) 483-3111 aaron.d.blevins@nasa.gov
JSC (Alternate) Zeeaa Quadri (281) 483-9723 zeeaa.quadri-1@nasa.gov
KSC (Primary) Timothy Pirlo (321) 867-8760 timothy.a.pirlo@nasa.gov
KSC (Alternate) Amy Munch (321) 867-5903 amy.munch@nasa.gov
LaRC (Primary) Travis Millner (757) 864-3431 travis.l.millner@nasa.gov
LaRC (Alternate) Dale Lavine (757) 864-6234 dale.p.lavine@nasa.gov
MSFC (Primary) Shelley Miller (256) 544-9115 shelley.t.miller@nasa.gov
MSFC (Alternate) Dawn Mercer (256) 961-0315 dawn.mercer@nasa.gov
NSSC (Primary) Cassandra Clark (228) 813-6056 cassandra.j.clark@nasa.gov
SSC (Primary) Anita Douglas (228) 688-3698 anita.w.douglas@nasa.gov

 

Have questions about registration or course logistics?

APPEL Training and Support Specialists are the primary points-of-contact for APPEL logistical coordination and course management.

APPEL Training and Support Contact Information

Name Phone E-Mail Title
Jessica Boss (321) 861-1208 jessica.k.boss@nasa.gov Team Lead
Dallas Neener (321) 867-6819 dallas.j.neener@nasa.gov Senior Specialist
Anika Lunan
(321) 867-6812 anika.l.lunan@nasa.gov Specialist
Marie-Antoinette Pitt (321) 861-1112 marie-antoinette.m.pitt@nasa.gov Specialist
Jennifer Sizemore (321) 861-1572 jennifer.l.sizemore@nasa.gov Manager

 

APPEL Program Support Matrix

Program Specialist Program Specialist
APPEL-AGILE Lunan APPEL-PM-LAB Boss
APPEL-AEVM Boss APPEL-PMNTM Boss
APPEL-APM&ASE Boss APPEL-PMP Neener
APPEL-APP Neener APPEL-PPAC Pitt
APPEL-ATTP Pitt APPEL-PSTP Lunan
APPEL-CC Lunan APPEL-QPM Pitt
APPEL-C&I Lunan APPEL-REQ Neener
APPEL-COST Neener APPEL-REQ-T Lunan
APPEL-CTI Pitt APPEL-RM I Lunan
APPEL-DA Pitt APPEL-RM II Lunan
APPEL-FOU Neener APPEL-SCC Pitt
APPEL-FSE Boss APEPL-SLTS Boss
APPEL-GREEN Neener APPEL-SMSDO Boss
APPEL-HSMD Pitt APPEL-SMSDO-LAB Boss
APPEL-ISF Lunan APPEL-SSVV Boss
APPEL-IPM Neener APPEL-STPS Neener
APPEL-ISWE Pitt APPEL-TL Lunan
APPEL-LCP Pitt APPEL-TM Pitt
APPEL-LPSE Pitt APPEL-TW Pitt
APPEL-MVT Boss APPEL-UEVM Boss
APPEL-NG Neener
APPEL-PAW Neener
APPEL-PBSOW Boss

 

Have questions about APPEL courses?

The APPEL Curriculum Team is the primary point-of-contact for any APPEL course content questions.

APPEL Curriculum Team

Name Phone E-Mail Title
Donna Wilson (301) 693-1252 donna.wilson@asrcfederal.com Curriculum Manager
Daniel Daly (301) 875-2539 daniel.daly@asrcfederal.com PM Curriculum Lead
Ramien Pierre (301) 837-3854 ramien.pierre@asrcfederal.com SE Curriculum Lead

Back to Top