Have a general question?

Please contact the business office at: (321) 861-4100

Need to reserve space at the Academy Center for Excellence (ACE)?

Please click here.

Have questions about courses at your Center?

Center Points of Contact serve as liaisons between each NASA center’s training community. They are the local representatives and should be the first point of contact for center-specific course information.

Center Points of Contact (POC’s)

Center Name Phone Number E-mail Address
AFRC (Primary) Mike Raymond (661) 276-2049 michael.d.raymond@nasa.gov
AFRC (Alternate) Deirdra Bullock (661) 276-3006 deirdra.bullock-1@nasa.gov
ARC (Primary) Sarah Guillaudeu (650) 604-5607 sarah.s.guillaudeu@nasa.gov
GRC (Primary) Kathy Clark (216) 433-8354 kathy.m.clark@nasa.gov
GRC (Alternate) Sandy Gerlach (216) 433-3764 sandra.l.gerlach@nasa.gov
GRC (Alternate) Becky Paserk (216) 433-5580 becky.paserk-1@nasa.gov
GSFC (Primary) Moses Adoko (301) 286-0114 moses.adoko-1@nasa.gov
GSFC (Alternate) Julia Baron (301) 286-5981 julia.baron@nasa.gov
HQ (Primary) Chad Majiros (202) 358-2243 chad.majiros@nasa.gov
HQ (Alternate) Serena Silwick (202) 358-0489 serena.silwick@nasa.gov
IV&V (Primary) David Runyon (304) 367-8248 david.a.runyon@nasa.gov
JPL (Primary) Mark Lopez (818) 393-6878 mark.a.lopez@jpl.nasa.gov
JSC (Primary) Zeeaa Quadri (281) 483-9723 zeeaa.quadri-1@nasa.gov
JSC (Alternate) Mae Mangieri (281) 483-4754 mae.mangieri@nasa.gov
KSC (Primary) Amy Munch (321) 867-5903 amy.munch@nasa.gov
KSC (Manager) Timothy Pirlo (321) 867-8760 timothy.a.pirlo@nasa.gov
LaRC (Primary) Travis Millner (757) 864-3431 travis.l.millner@nasa.gov
LaRC (Alternate) Donna Mizell (757) 864-7065 donna.m.mizell@nasa.gov
MSFC (Primary) Shelley Miller (256) 544-9115 shelley.t.miller@nasa.gov
MSFC (Alternate) Craig Dunn (256) 544-5251 daniel.c.dunn@nasa.gov
NSSC (Primary) Anita Douglas (228) 688-3698 anita.w.douglas@nasa.gov
SSC (Primary) Anita Douglas (228) 688-3698 anita.w.douglas@nasa.gov
SSC (Alternate) Cabrina Bell (228) 688-1790 cabrina.d.bell@nasa.gov

Have questions about registration or course logistics?

Training and Support Specialists are the primary points-of-contact for logistical coordination and course management.

Training and Support Contact Information

 

Name Phone E-Mail Title
Anika Lunan
(321) 867-6812 anika.l.lunan@nasa.gov Supervisor
Jessica Boss (321) 861-1208 jessica.k.boss@nasa.gov Team Lead
Dallas Neener (321) 867-6819 dallas.j.neener@nasa.gov Senior Specialist
Sabrina Paul (321) 861-1526 sabrina.paul@nasa.gov Specialist
Brian Tate (540) 623-4005 brian.e.tate@nasa.gov Specialist

 

Have questions about courses?

The Curriculum Team is the primary point-of-contact for any course content questions.

Curriculum Team

Name Phone E-Mail Title
Donna Wilson (301) 693-1252 dcwilson@asrcfederal.com Curriculum Manager
Daniel Daly (301) 875-2539 daniel.daly@asrcfederal.com PM Curriculum Lead
Ramien Pierre (301) 837-3854 ramien.pierre@asrcfederal.com SE Curriculum Lead