Back to Top

A note about Coronavirus and your APPEL Training

In response to the Coronavirus pandemic, APPEL Knowledge Services has postponed all in-person courses while the agency is at Stage 3. We continue to review our curriculum and scheduled courses to move as many courses as possible to virtual delivery. Check here for updates.

Have a general question?

Please contact the business office at: (321) 861-4100

Need to reserve space at the Academy Center for Excellence (ACE)?

Please click here.

Have questions about courses at your Center?

Center Points of Contact serve as liaisons between each NASA center’s training community. They are the local representatives and should be the first point of contact for center-specific course information.

Center Points of Contact (POC’s)

Center Name Phone Number E-mail Address
AFRC (Primary) Mike Raymond (661) 276-2049 michael.d.raymond@nasa.gov
AFRC (Alternate) Deirdra Bullock (661) 276-3006 deirdra.bullock-1@nasa.gov
ARC (Primary) Christine Doan (650) 604-4662 christine.doan@nasa.gov
GRC (Primary) Kathy Clark (216) 433-8354 kathy.m.clark@nasa.gov
GRC (Alternate) Becky Paserk (216) 433-5580 becky.paserk-1@nasa.gov
GRC (Alternate) Laura Baker (216) 433-2134 laura.k.baker@nasa.gov
GSFC (Primary)  Julie Hoover (301) 286-5981  julie.m.hoover@nasa.gov
GSFC (Manager) Moses Adoko (301) 286-0114 moses.adoko-1@nasa.gov
HQ (Primary)

Brandon Haygood

(202) 358-1413

brandon.j.haygood@nasa.gov

HQ (Alternate) Serena Silwick (202) 358-0489 serena.silwick@nasa.gov
IV&V (Primary) David Runyon (304) 367-8248 david.a.runyon@nasa.gov
JPL (Primary) Mark Lopez (818) 393-6878 mark.a.lopez@jpl.nasa.gov
JSC (Primary)

Aaron Blevins

(281) 483-3111 aaron.d.blevins@nasa.gov
JSC (Alternate)

Greg Grant

(281) 483-2601 james.g.grant@nasa.gov
KSC (Primary) Amy Munch (321) 867-5903 amy.munch@nasa.gov
KSC (Manager) Timothy Pirlo (321) 867-8760 timothy.a.pirlo@nasa.gov
LaRC (Primary) Travis Millner (757) 864-3431 travis.l.millner@nasa.gov
LaRC (Alternate) Donna Mizell (757) 864-7065 donna.m.mizell@nasa.gov
MSFC (Primary) Cathy Fletcher (256) 544-7752 cathy.a.fletcher@nasa.gov
NSSC (Primary) Anita Douglas (228) 688-3698 anita.w.douglas@nasa.gov
SSC (Primary) Anita Douglas (228) 688-3698 anita.w.douglas@nasa.gov
SSC (Alternate) Cabrina Bell (228) 688-1790 cabrina.d.bell@nasa.gov

Have questions about registration or course logistics?

Training and Support Specialists are the primary points-of-contact for logistical coordination and course management.

Training and Support Contact Information

Name Phone E-Mail Title
Anika Lunan
(321) 867-6812 anika.l.lunan@nasa.gov Manager
Dallas Neener (321) 867-6819 dallas.j.neener@nasa.gov Senior Specialist
Sabrina Paul (321) 861-1526 sabrina.paul@nasa.gov Specialist
Samantha Stoll (321) 861-1208 samantha.r.stoll@nasa.gov Specialist
Tyler Waddell (321) 861-1112 tyler.c.waddell@nasa.gov Specialist

 

Have questions about courses?

The Curriculum Team is the primary point-of-contact for any course content questions.

Curriculum Team

Name Phone E-Mail Title
Donna Wilson (301) 693-1252 dcwilson@asrcfederal.com Curriculum Manager
Daniel Daly (301) 875-2539 daniel.daly@asrcfederal.com PM Curriculum Lead
Ramien Pierre (301) 837-3854 ramien.pierre@asrcfederal.com SE Curriculum Lead